Chapter Board

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Chapter Officers and Directors

Name/Contact Info


Mandy Chinn

VP of Admin/President Elect

Kyle Hoeing


Mary Pat Trainum


Alyssa Moore
Director of Meetings
Jesse Reising
Director of Special Activities Ryan Clark
Director of Employment Caleb Grammar
VP of Communications Andy Peistrup
Director of Newsletter Andy Peistrup
Director of Community Service Ryan Clark
Director of Public Relations OPEN
Director of Program Booklet  OPEN
Director of Sponsors Dave King
Webmaster Karen Blesch
VP of Education OPEN

Director of Educational Meetings

Dennis Guthery
Educational Meetings Jasper  Brenda Erny 
Director of Manuscripts OPEN
Director of Academic Relations  OPEN
Director of CMA Programs Yaoming Gong
VP of Membership & Marketing  OPEN
Director of Membership Acquisition OPEN
Director of Member Retention OPEN
Director of Student Affairs for USI OPEN
LTRC Delegate Dumitra Pascu